Kelli Fierro, PreK3
kfierro@lcsclaremore.org
Lyn Spencer, PreK4
lspencer@lcsclaremore.org
Jenny Peters, Kindergarten
jpeters@lcsclaremore.org
Lisa Lippert, 2nd Grade
llippert@lcsclaremore.org
Hannah Schreur, 4th Grade
hschreur@lcsclaremore.org
Nichole Potter, PE Teacher
npotter@lcsclaremore.org
Kayleigh Peterson, Computer Teacher
kpeterson@lcsclaremore.org
Selene Robinson, Financial Assistant
srobinson@lcsclaremore.org
Amy James, PreK4
ajames@lcsclaremore.org
Paula Atwood, Preschool Aide
patwood@lcsclaremore.org
Toria Hernandez, 1st Grade
thernandez@lcsclaremore.org
Kimberly Francis, 3rd Grade
kfrancis@lcsclaremore.org
Pam Thomas, 5th Grade
pthomas@lcsclaremore.org
Anita Jestes, Music Teacher
ajestes@lcsclaremore.org
Chalene Rogers, Lunchroom
crogers@lcsclaremore.org
Jackie Upton, Office Manager jupton@lcsclaremore.org
Jill Hendrickson, Principal
jhendrickson@lcsclaremore.org