Legacy Staff 2019-2020

Kelli Fierro, PreK3
kfierro@lcsclaremore.org
Lyn Spencer, PreK4
lspencer@lcsclaremore.org
Jenny Peters, Kindergarten
jpeters@lcsclaremore.org
Lisa Lippert, 2nd Grade
llippert@lcsclaremore.org
Hannah Schreur, 4th Grade
hschreur@lcsclaremore.org

Amy James, PreK
ajames@lcsclaremore.org
Toria Harper, 1st Grade
tharper@lcsclaremore.org
Paula Atwood, Preschool Aide
patwood@lcsclaremore.org
Kimberlee Francis, 3rd Grade
kfrancis@lcsclaremore.org
Pam Thomas, 5th Grade
pthomas@lcsclaremore.org